Life Begins and Ends With the Individual

Reality of Youth Going Backwards in Vain by Jocelyn Allen describes the 7 stages of a persons existence. She visualizes this concept and her own potential past, present and future by making herself the protagonist within the photographs. See the rest of the serie here.

Pin It

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...